Latest Products http://www.abtecch.com Latest Products Fri, 03 Apr 2020 23:33:00 +0530 en-us http://www.abtecch.com Disposable Patient Gown http://www.abtecch.com/disposable-patient-gown.htm http://www.abtecch.com/disposable-patient-gown.htm Wed, 09 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth a wide range of Disposable Patient Gowns. Disposable Patient Gown is made using Non-Woven SMS fabric, which ensures breathability and comfort. Disposable Patient Gown is available with us in different colors, sizes, and designs. Disposable Plastic Apron http://www.abtecch.com/disposable-plastic-apron.htm http://www.abtecch.com/disposable-plastic-apron.htm Fri, 01 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our valued customers can avail from us Disposable Plastic Apron of optimum quality. Disposable Plastic Apron is made from quality plastic, thus it is waterproof and light in weight. Disposable Plastic Apron protects the wearer from water-based liquids, etc. Surgeon Gown http://www.abtecch.com/surgeon-gown.htm http://www.abtecch.com/surgeon-gown.htm Wed, 09 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth a wide range of Surgeon Gowns of our valued customers. Surgeon Gown is made of smooth textured nonwoven fabric for comfort and breathability. Surgeon Gown is completely sterilized, thus it is safe for hospital use. High Waist Shaping Shorts http://www.abtecch.com/high-waist-shaping-shorts.htm http://www.abtecch.com/high-waist-shaping-shorts.htm Wed, 09 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering High Waist Shaping Shorts. High Waist Shaping Shorts provides hips and abdomen compression for better body shape. Owing to body hugging texture, High Waist Shaping Shorts can be even worn under delicate outfits. C-Arm Cover http://www.abtecch.com/c-arm-cover.htm http://www.abtecch.com/c-arm-cover.htm Wed, 09 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth C-Arm Cover for our valued customers. C-Arm Cover is made using quality fabric, which keeps C-Arm safe from dust, dirt, water and others. Our customers can avail C-Arm Cover in different sizes and designs as per their requirement. Disposable Bed Sheet http://www.abtecch.com/disposable-bed-sheet.htm http://www.abtecch.com/disposable-bed-sheet.htm Wed, 09 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are a Manufacturer and Supplier of Disposable Bed Sheet, based in Delhi. Disposable Bed Sheet is of soft textured cotton fabric, thus ensures comfortable and gentle touch to the patient’s skin. Pillow Covers http://www.abtecch.com/pillow-covers.htm http://www.abtecch.com/pillow-covers.htm Thu, 24 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth a wide range of Pillow Covers. Pillow Covers are made using soft to touch and smooth textured cotton fabric. Being made cotton, Pillow Covers have high tearing strength and color fastness properties. Disposable Draw Sheets http://www.abtecch.com/disposable-draw-sheets.htm http://www.abtecch.com/disposable-draw-sheets.htm Wed, 09 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Our valued customers can avail from us nonabsorbent laminated Disposable Draw Sheets. Disposable Draw Sheets are waterproof, light in weight, and non-allergic, thus these are safe for hospital use. Disposable Draw Sheets are smooth textured, etc. Medical Trolley Cover http://www.abtecch.com/medical-trolley-cover.htm http://www.abtecch.com/medical-trolley-cover.htm Thu, 24 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are a trusted Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of a quality range of Medical Trolley Cover. Medical Trolley Cover, offered by us, is available in various sizes, and is extensively used in hospitals. Handicap Walker http://www.abtecch.com/handicap-walker.htm http://www.abtecch.com/handicap-walker.htm Thu, 24 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Clients can avail a quality range of Handicap Walker from us. Handicap Walker, offered by us, is made up of steel material. This Handicap Walker has sturdy construction and strong joints. Wheelchair http://www.abtecch.com/wheelchair.htm http://www.abtecch.com/wheelchair.htm Thu, 24 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are a distinguished organization engaged in manufacturing, exporting and supplying Wheelchairs. These Wheelchairs are demanded in hospitals and homes for taking handicapped people to places. Corset Panties http://www.abtecch.com/corset-panties.htm http://www.abtecch.com/corset-panties.htm Thu, 24 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Clients can avail an exclusive array of Corset Panties from us. These Corset Panties are manufactured from quality cotton fabric. These 1x1 rib knitted Corset Panties are special designed for post delivery period. These Corset Panties have seamless fabric stitching. Hospital Trolleys http://www.abtecch.com/hospital-trolleys.htm http://www.abtecch.com/hospital-trolleys.htm Mon, 18 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We present optimum quality of Hospital Trolleys to our esteemed Customers. These Hospital Trolleys are used extensively used in Hospitals to carry medical equipments and other material in the operation theatre or in the ward. Adult Diapers http://www.abtecch.com/adult-diapers.htm http://www.abtecch.com/adult-diapers.htm Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are instrumental in offering premium Adult Diaper. Designed using skin-friendly material, the Adult Diaper is worn by adults in case of incontinence, mobility impairment, severe diarrhea or dementia. Our Adult Diaper is very comfortable to wear and prevents bad odor and leakage. Analog Weighing Scale http://www.abtecch.com/analog-weighing-scale.htm http://www.abtecch.com/analog-weighing-scale.htm Mon, 18 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Avail from us precision engineered Analog Weighing Scale. Known for its accurate reading and easy usage, our Analog Weighing scale is widely used in hospitals and homes. The Analog Weighing scale is innovatively designed in stylish design with premium chrome finish. Baby Weighing Scale http://www.abtecch.com/baby-weighing-scale.htm http://www.abtecch.com/baby-weighing-scale.htm Tue, 19 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Our organization is a prominent Baby Weighing Scale Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier from India.  The Baby Weighing Scale is used in hospitals and nursing homes for weighing infants. Our Baby Weighing Scale is easily readable in low light working situations. BP Monitor http://www.abtecch.com/bp-monitor.htm http://www.abtecch.com/bp-monitor.htm Mon, 18 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are a credible BP Monitor Manufacture, Exporter and Supplier. Designed with utmost precision, our BP Monitor offers true quality, accuracy and reliability. The upper-arm or wrist type BP Monitor, offered by us, is efficient in measuring accurate blood pressure reading and detecting irregular heartbeat. Bulb Nasal Aspirator http://www.abtecch.com/bulb-nasal-aspirator.htm http://www.abtecch.com/bulb-nasal-aspirator.htm Mon, 18 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned as one of the prime Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Bulb Nasal Aspirator. The Bulb Nasal Aspirator is used in hospitals for quick clearing of airways in newborn kids. Also, it is great for irrigating ears or small cavities such as abscesses, and clearing noses from nasal congestion. Plain Cotton Rolls http://www.abtecch.com/medical-cotton-rolls.htm http://www.abtecch.com/medical-cotton-rolls.htm Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Customers can avail from us unmatched quality Plain Cotton Rolls. Our experts make use of optimum grade cotton fibers and modern technology in processing Plain Cotton Rolls. The Plain Cotton Rolls are very soft and completely free from any contaminant. Zig Zag Cotton Rolls http://www.abtecch.com/zig-zag-cotton-rolls.htm http://www.abtecch.com/zig-zag-cotton-rolls.htm Mon, 18 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in manufacturing, exporting and supplying premium Zig Zag Cotton Rolls. The Zig Zag Cotton Rolls are processed from supreme quality natural cotton fibers. With excellent absorbency and softness, the Zig Zag Cotton Rolls are completely antiseptic. Cozy Sheets http://www.abtecch.com/cozy-sheets.htm http://www.abtecch.com/cozy-sheets.htm Mon, 18 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Available in numerous colors and sizes, our Cozy Sheets are designed using premium yarns and threads. The Cozy Sheets are used in hospitals for giving the patient an unsurpassed coziness for the most comfortable sleep while hospitalized. Disposable Bouffant Cap http://www.abtecch.com/disposable-bouffant-cap.htm http://www.abtecch.com/disposable-bouffant-cap.htm Mon, 18 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Avail from us excellent quality Disposable Bouffant Cap. Made up of premium spun bonded polypropylene, our Disposable Bouffant Cap is strong, light in weight, breathable and moisture resistant. Also, it is 100% latex-free. Disposable Face Mask http://www.abtecch.com/disposable-face-mask.htm http://www.abtecch.com/disposable-face-mask.htm Mon, 18 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Disposable Face Mask is widely used in hospitals and other allied sectors by the staff. It is used to cover he face in order to prevent entering of germs into the body. With optimum air permeability, our Disposable Face Mask is designed with special nose bow. Disposable Surgeon Cap http://www.abtecch.com/disposable-surgeon-cap.htm http://www.abtecch.com/disposable-surgeon-cap.htm Mon, 18 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are a one-stop destination for availing excellent quality Disposable Surgeon Cap. The Disposable Surgeon Cap is designed using soft and absorbent SMS material. It features a ventilated crown with adjustable ties or elastic band. Gynae Sheets http://www.abtecch.com/gynae-sheets.htm http://www.abtecch.com/gynae-sheets.htm Mon, 18 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Our company has established a remarkable presence in manufacturing, exporting and supplying the best quality Gynae Sheets. Available in customized specifications, our Gynae Sheets are made up of optimum grade raw material to ensure flawlessness. Hot Water Bottles http://www.abtecch.com/hot-water-bottles.htm http://www.abtecch.com/hot-water-bottles.htm Mon, 18 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Hot Water Bottles are great for heat therapy in hospitals and homes. Filled with hot water, they help in reducing pain arising from menstrual cramps. Also, Hot Water Bottles are effective in relieving all body aches due to pulled muscles, spasm or arthritic problem. Mackintosh Sheets http://www.abtecch.com/mackintosh-sheets.htm http://www.abtecch.com/mackintosh-sheets.htm Mon, 18 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Supreme quality Mackintosh Sheets that are used in hospitals can be availed from us as per the requirement. Made from very soft quality rubber, the Mackintosh Sheets are appreciated for their waterproof nature and commendable breaking and tearing strength. Mayo Stand Cover http://www.abtecch.com/mayo-stand-cover.htm http://www.abtecch.com/mayo-stand-cover.htm Mon, 18 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are instrumental in providing supreme quality Mayo Stand Cover. The Mayo Stand Cover is used for covering OR accessories. It includes one wrap and features absorbent reinforcement. Our Mayo Stand Cover is greatly appreciated for its excellent strength, ease of use and high durability. Medical ID Band http://www.abtecch.com/medical-id-band.htm http://www.abtecch.com/medical-id-band.htm Fri, 05 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Extensively used in Hospitals, our range of Medical ID Band is fabricated using premium quality non-toxic PVC film. These Medical ID Bands are used for general and economic admission in the hospital. These Medical ID Bands are made of soft vinyl that is durable, lightweight, waterproof and tamper resistant. Medical Kidney Tray http://www.abtecch.com/medical-kidney-tray.htm http://www.abtecch.com/medical-kidney-tray.htm Mon, 18 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Accurately designed, our collection of Medical Kidney Tray is widely used in hospitals. We deal in the Manufacturing, Exporting and Supplying of this Medical Kidney Tray in New Delhi. Medical Kidney Tray made by us is made from stainless steel that is corrosion resistance and highly durable. Medical Nebulizer Machine http://www.abtecch.com/medical-nebulizer-machine.htm http://www.abtecch.com/medical-nebulizer-machine.htm Mon, 18 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We Export, Manufacture and Supply premium quality of Medical Nebulizer Machine to various hospitals in New Delhi and in other places of the world. We offer compact and lightweight Medical Nebulizer Machine that comes in handy design. Medical Stethoscope http://www.abtecch.com/medical-stethoscope.htm http://www.abtecch.com/medical-stethoscope.htm Mon, 18 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Medical Stethoscopes are widely used by doctors in hospitals all over the world. We are amongst the most reputed Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Medical Stethoscope from New Delhi. We offer Medical Stethoscope in sleek designs with lightweight aluminum chest piece. Nebulizer Mask http://www.abtecch.com/nebulizer-mask.htm http://www.abtecch.com/nebulizer-mask.htm Mon, 18 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a wide range of Nebulizer Masks that are made from clear and non-toxic PVC. Nebulizer Mask comes with adjustable nose cap and elastic band to keep the mask in its place. We are the eminent Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of supreme quality Nebulizer Mask in New Delhi. Non Woven Shoe Cover http://www.abtecch.com/non-woven-shoe-cover.htm http://www.abtecch.com/non-woven-shoe-cover.htm Wed, 20 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Over years, we have gained trust and loyalty of our customers across the world. We are considered as the most reliable Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Non Woven Shoe Cover in New Delhi. Doctors and nurses extensively use our range of disposable Non-Woven Shoe Cover in hospitals during surgery. Non Woven Surgical Gown http://www.abtecch.com/non-woven-surgical-gown.htm http://www.abtecch.com/non-woven-surgical-gown.htm Mon, 18 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Non Woven Surgical Gown is widely used by doctors and nurses in hospitals during surgery for the sake of hygiene. We are dedicated in Manufacturing, Exporting and Supplying of disposable Non Woven Surgical Gown from New Delhi. Patient Gown http://www.abtecch.com/patient-gown.htm http://www.abtecch.com/patient-gown.htm Fri, 01 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a leading firm that deals in Export, Manufacturing and Supply of medical products that are extensively used in hospitals and pharmaceutical industry. We offer our customers with the finest quality of non-woven Patient Gowns in New Delhi and many other cities. Plastic Bedpan http://www.abtecch.com/plastic-bedpan.htm http://www.abtecch.com/plastic-bedpan.htm Mon, 18 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Backed by a team of experienced professionals, we are engaged in Manufacturing, Exporting and Supplying of Plastic Bedpan in New Delhi. Esteemed hospitals and clinics all over the world are in the list of our clientele of Plastic Bedpans. Plastic Eye Shield http://www.abtecch.com/plastic-eye-shield.htm http://www.abtecch.com/plastic-eye-shield.htm Mon, 18 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Plastic Eye Shield is the plastic dish that is used for covering the eye during the surgery to prevent it against infection. We are into the business of Manufacturing, Exporting and Supplying of Plastic Eye Shield in New Delhi. Plastic Urine Pot http://www.abtecch.com/plastic-urine-pot.htm http://www.abtecch.com/plastic-urine-pot.htm Mon, 18 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Plastic Urine Pot is precisely used in hospitals and homes for both male and female patients. These Plastic Urine Pots come in slim shape with an easy to carry handle. Our range of Plastic Urine Pot is made from good quality plastic that is durable and lightweight. Steam Vapourizer http://www.abtecch.com/steam-vapourizer.htm http://www.abtecch.com/steam-vapourizer.htm Mon, 18 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Over the years, we have gained prominence as Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of medical products like Steam Vaporizer in New Delhi. Our range of Steam Vaporizer is used domestically and in hospitals to treat asthma, cold, cough, bronchitis, sinusitis and stuffy head. Under Pad http://www.abtecch.com/under-pad.htm http://www.abtecch.com/under-pad.htm Mon, 18 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 To provide complete satisfaction and comfort to the customers, we Manufacture, Export and Supply premium quality of Under Pads in New Delhi. Under Pad is mainly used in hospital wards for use and throw purpose. These Disposable Under Pads have high absorbency and are comfortable to use. Walking Stick http://www.abtecch.com/walking-stick.htm http://www.abtecch.com/walking-stick.htm Mon, 18 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We hold expertise in Manufacturing, Exporting and Supplying of Walking Stick in New Delhi. To ensure quality of the product, our team of skilled personals stringently tests these Walking Sticks. Walking Sticks are designed to provide comfort and support to old people, etc. Baby Diaper http://www.abtecch.com/baby-diaper.htm http://www.abtecch.com/baby-diaper.htm Fri, 04 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering latex-free Baby Diaper that is very gentle on baby skin. With overnight protection feature, our Baby Diaper helps the babies to have sound sleep during nights. We make available Baby Diaper in numerous sizes at affordable prices. Laminated Draw Sheet http://www.abtecch.com/laminated-draw-sheet.htm http://www.abtecch.com/laminated-draw-sheet.htm Fri, 01 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering absorbent & non absorbent Laminated Draw Sheet in the market. These Laminated Draw Sheets are used for hospital bed as well as home. We offer these Laminated Draw Sheets in different sizes. Plaster Cast http://www.abtecch.com/plaster-cast.htm http://www.abtecch.com/plaster-cast.htm Mon, 08 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Plaster Casts are generally applied as a part of the treatment for fractured bones, sprained joints, and ligament injuries and they are a postoperative treatment. The company is a highly distinguished Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier of Plaster Cast. Hospital Stools http://www.abtecch.com/hospital-stools.htm http://www.abtecch.com/hospital-stools.htm Mon, 08 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0530 The company has made its mark in the international markets as a Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier of Hospital Stools. The Hospital Stools have a solid base and the less weight makes them portable. Hospital Stretchers http://www.abtecch.com/hospital-stretchers.htm http://www.abtecch.com/hospital-stretchers.htm Mon, 08 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0530 The Hospital Stretchers are made using the best grade steel and aluminium variants with proper painting and polishing. As a Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier of Hospital Stretchers, we provide a range that is easy to maneuver and the handles and wheels attached to the stretchers facilitate the movement. Tourniquet Velcro Tynor http://www.abtecch.com/tourniquet-velcro-tynor.htm http://www.abtecch.com/tourniquet-velcro-tynor.htm Mon, 08 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0530 The company has cemented its position as a Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier of Tourniquet Velcro Tynor. The Tourniquet Velcro Tynor offers compression to extremities for easier vein punctures and manipulations.